Item List

Read More
Carlos.EscobarMenendez@digicelgroup.com

Carlos Escobar

Ejecutivo Corporativo

Carlos.EscobarMenendez@digicelgroup.com

Carlos Figueroa

Customer Experience Manager

carlos.morales@digicelgroup.com

Carlos Morales

Ejecutivo Corporativo

cesar.vasquezmiranda@digicelgroup.com

Cesar Vasquez

Ejecutivo Corporativo

claudia.guevara@digicelgroup.com

Claudia Guevara

Ejecutivo Corporativo

DamarisMercedesVelasquezChavez@escuchagroup.com

Damaris Velasquez

Government Executive, Corporate Sales

gerardo.rivera@digicelgroup.com

Gerardo Rivera

Ejecutivo Corporativo

juan.granillo@digicelgroup.com

Juan Granillo

Ejecutivo Corporativo

maria.quintero@escuchagroup.com

Maria Elena Quintero

Government Executive, Corporate Sales

yency.lainez@digicelgroup.com

Paola Lainez

Ejecutivo Corporativo

patricia.lara@digicelgroup.com

Patricia Lara

Ejecutivo Corporativo