Team

logo1_edited.png
Adriana.EscobarGuzman@digicelgroup.com

Adriana Elizabeth Escobar

Asesor de cuenta

logo3_edited.png
carolina.garzona@digicelgroup.com

Carolina Garzona

Gerente Digicel Business

logo3_edited.png
Cesar.Vasquez@digicelgroup.com

César Vásquez Mendoza

Corporate Sales Specialist

logo3_edited.png
Cesar.VasquezMiranda@digicelgroup.com

César Vásquez Miranda

Corporate Executive

logo3_edited.png
Christian.TejadaNaves@digicelgroup.com

Christian Tejada

Core Product Specialist

logo3_edited.png
christofer.reina@digicelgroup.com

Christofer Daniel Reina

SMB Executive

logo3_edited.png
Cristopher.CotoUlloa@digicelgroup.com

Cristopher Coto

Presales Executive

logo3_edited.png
Delmy.FabianPerez@digicelgroup.com

Delmy Yanira Fabián

Asesor de cuenta

logo3_edited.png
diego.gamerovillalobos@digicelgroup.com

Diego Jose Gamero

SMB Executive

logo3_edited.png
edwin.mirandasandoval@digicelgroup.com

Edwin Francisco Miranda

Corporate Executive

logo3_edited.png
Elizabeth.LazoRodriguez@digicelgroup.com

Elizabeth Rodríguez

Marketing Specialist

logo3_edited.png
Fernando.PacasVilanova@digicelgroup.com

Fernando Pacas

DB CX Manager

logo3_edited.png
gerardo.rivera@digicelgroup.com

Gerardo Rivera

Director Digicel Business

logo3_edited.png
Glenda.MonicoPerez@digicelgroup.com

Glenda Elizabeth Mónico

Asesor de cuenta

logo3_edited.png
jeniffer.escotogaitan@digicelgroup.com

Jeniffer Ivette Escoto

SMB Executive

logo3_edited.png
juan.ayala@digicelgroup.com

Juan Carlos Ayala

Corporate Executive

logo3_edited.png
judith.linaresdiaz@digicelgroup.com

Judith Ydania Linares

SMB Executive

logo3_edited.png
karla.bejaranoescalante@digicelgroup.com

Karla Guadalupe Bejarano

SMB Executive

logo3_edited.png
Karla.Aguilar@digicelgroup.com

Karla García

Corporate Sales Specialist

logo3_edited.png
krisia.martinezletona@digicelgroup.com

Krisia Alexandra Martínez

Asesor de cuenta

logo3_edited.png
krissia.callescolorado@digicelgroup.com

Krissia María Calles

SMB Executive

logo3_edited.png
lolita.lopezcontreras@digicelgroup.com​

Lolita López

​SMB Executive

logo3_edited.png
Marcelina.GranielloMolina@digicelgroup.com

Marcelina Graniello

Corporate Executive

logo3_edited.png
miguel.hernandezsantamaria@digicelgroup.com

Miguel Hernández

Core Product Specialist

logo3_edited.png
milton.landaverdederas@digicelgroup.com

Mílton Bladimir Landaverde

SMB Executive

logo3_edited.png
Patricia.Lara@digicelgroup.com

Patricia Lara

Corporate Executive

logo3_edited.png
rafael.romeromendez@digicelgroup.com

Rafael Antonio Romero

SMB Executive

logo3_edited.png
reynaldo.marticorenaguillen@digicelgroup.com

Reynaldo Marticorena

Corporate Executive

logo3_edited.png
Ricardo.Hernandez@digicelgroup.com

Ricardo Hernández

BS Product Manager

logo3_edited.png
Roberto.Cerna@digicelgroup.com

Roberto Cerna

Corporate Sales Specialist

logo3_edited.png
roberto.velasquezalfaro@digicelgroup.com

Roberto Velásquez

Corporate Sales Senior​

logo3_edited.png
Roberto.ZelayaMendez@digicelgroup.com

Roberto Zelaya

Jefe SMB

logo3_edited.png
Suleyma.HernandezPineda@digicelgroup.com

Suleyma Hernández

SMB Executive

logo3_edited.png
POWERED BY MARKETBOX.png